Our New Website Being Designed

Thank you for visiting us. Our new website is being designed and developed with a release date coming soon.


Tribal Government Tribal Council | Current Term April 2018 – April 2021


Sara Dutschke Setshwaelo
(Tribal Chairperson)
209-256-9799
Sara@ionemiwok.net

Tracy Tripp
Vice Chairperson
209-257-9196
Tracy@ionemiwok.net

Sandra Waters
Treasurer
916-806-7357
Sandy@ionemiwok.net

Christine Hendricks
Secretary
209-256-7601
Chris@ionemiwok.net

George Gurion Jr
Member-at-large
209-283-9964
George@ionemiwok.net


Administration


Charles Betts
Tribal Administrator
Cell 916-799-5163 Office: 209-245-5800 ext. 402
Charles@jonemiwok.net

Bob Liebentritt
Contract Chief Financial Officer
209-245-5800 ext. 406
Bob@ionemiwok.net

Debbie Williams
Account II
209-245-5800 ext. 404
Debbie@ionemiwok.net

Cynthia Tuner
Administrative Assistant
209-245-5800 ext. 403
Cynthia@ionemiwok.net


For more information please contact us at: (209) 245-5800