Our New Website Being Designed

Thank you for visiting us. Our new website is being designed and developed with a release date coming soon.


Tribal Government Tribal Council | Current Term April 2018 – April 2021


Sara Dutschke Setshwaelo
(Tribal Chairperson)
209-256-9799
Sara@ionemiwok.net

Tracy Tripp
Vice Chairperson
209-257-9196
Tracy@ionemiwok.net

Sandra Waters
Treasurer
916-806-7357
Sandy@ionemiwok.net

Christine Hendricks
Secretary
209-256-7601
Chris@ionemiwok.net

George Gurion Jr
Member-at-large
209-283-9964
George@ionemiwok.net


Administration


Gretchen Cox
Tribal Administrator
209.245.4500 ext. 405
Gretchen@ionemiwok.net

Bob Liebentritt
Chief Financial Officer
209.245.5800 ext. 406
Bob@ionemiwok.net

Theresa Nantor
Program Administrator
209.245.5800
Theresa@ionemiwok.net

Robert Stevens
Housing Director
209.245.5800
Robert@ionemiwok.net

Anne Boyd
Administrative Assistant
209.245.5800
Anne@ionemiwok.net

 


For more information please contact us at: (209) 245-5800